MPS CBSE RAJAWADI

2023-24 Sports Committee

Incharge Teachers - Ms Edaya, Mr Punit, Mr Manish, Mr Anil.

1	Tanmay Paithankar 8th		
2	Prince Kanojia	8th	
3	Aditya Gupta	7th	
4	Shaurya Ambolkar	6th	
5	Siddhi Jadhav	5th	
6	Shaurya Jauswar	4th	
7	Shiv Kalwankar	3rd	
8	Sanvidhan Thorat	3rd	
9	Vanshika Jaiswal	2nd	
10	Shreyan Shelar	1st	

Principal

Mumbai Public School (CBSE)

RN Gandhi Marg, Rajawadi,
Ghatkopar (E), Mumbai - 77.

•		